It Does So Much More Than Just Tell The Time


How did I miss hearing about this?  Out of the funny papers and onto your wrist from Dinodirect; a watch that does everything but slice dice and mince onions all for about $200.  I’m not sure if this is a must have toy for my fat fingers or 50+ eyesight but I have to admit it’s pretty cool.  Touch Screen, FM, Bluetooth, MP3, MP4, camera, video, voice recorder, calendar, to-do list and on and on and on. About the only thing this model doesn’t have is WI-FI capability.  Evidently it’s waterproof too.

About wizardwalter

After more than 35-years refining the craft of ad writing I know a bad ad when I see or hear one. The majority of my time is split between consulting a select group of small businesses and creating effective ad campaigns for others. I look at the world first as a consumer, then as a marketer. Rather than bringing pre-conceived notions and snap answers to my clients, I bring a lifetime of experience based on trial and error as well as 20 years of successful sales management experience to the table. I have been an adjunct professor at the University of Wisconsin, has taught at the Wizard of Ads® Academy and speak to groups of business owners on ways to improve their advertising any chance I get. I look for business owners who have a burning desire to grow and a passion to make it happen. Then I help bring out their best. When I’m not working with clients, I’m usually researching, writing, recording commercials and viewing the world in a tree house down the road from Lake Michigan. I travel light and have easy access to Milwaukee Mitchell and Chicago O’Hare. If you’d be interested in discussing your situation let’s talk.
This entry was posted in Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment